PCC Members as of May 2017

(Pictures gradually being added!  Some PCC members are shy, and it takes patient work with the camera.)

                                                                                                                                     Gary Hannington         Pat n Mugshot

                                                           Church Wardens - Gary Hannington Patricia Nelson

Kate Brace   Kate Brace

Sue ChurchSue Church - Social Team Leader                                                              Muke Ferguson - Mission Team LeaderMuke Ferguson

AudreyAudrey Fleischer-Djoleto - Treasurer                                                                                                Chris Glazebrook Chris G Mugshot

                                                                                                          (Commisioned Lay Minister, Standing Committee, Safeguarding Officer - adults)

Ray JohnsonRay Johnson (Verger & Standing Committee)         Maureen McCann  (Safeguarding Officer - children) Maureen

Ron McCannRon McCann - Deanery Synod Rep                                                                                        Fr Nnamdi Maduka (ex-officio)Fr Nnamdi and mug

Emma O   Emma Osejindo - PCC Secretary                                                                   Sandy Reed - Outreach Team Leader Sandy Reed Mug

Randolph Reid MugshotRandolph Reid - Deanery Synod Rep                                                                                                        Trevor Rowe  Trevor Rowe

Rohanie Sewkumar  Rohannie Sewkumar                                                                                        Rose Thuo  (Commissioned Lay Minister)Rose Thou

Sarah TruemanSarah Trueman  (Children's Champion)